Round pricking irons Zakhmatov 4mm

Brand: Zakhmatov
Product Code: PRI-ZHM-PRRND_4
Reward Points: 35
Availability: In Stock
$35.00
Price in reward points: 3500

The set of Zakhmatov round pricking irons for leather made from U8 steel and interchangable teeth. Each punch has twisting teeth, which can be replaced in case of breakage or if it is necessary to install larger diameter teeth.

  • Prong's spacing: 4 mm
  • Tooth (hole) diameter: 1mm
  • Prongs qty: 2 + 6

One set has two punches that has 2 and 6 prongs and one extra tooth.

Please note the prongs are designed to snap, rather than bend, to give ultimate hardness and prevent undetected bent prongs from ruining your leatherwork. Therefore, always use a soft headed hammer or mallet (never metal) and tap it into your leather work gently.

When removing the prongs from your leather always pull it out of your leatherwork straight, never shift it side to side to loosen it or this could snap the prongs. It is recommended to lubricate your prongs with wax from time to time to allow for easier removal.

Product details
Prong spacing 4mm x 1mm
Chisel type Round teeth
Material Teeth U8 steel (45-50 hardness), Handle 45 steel.
Origin country Russia

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Пробойники строчные круглые Zakhmatov 4мм

Производитель: Zakhmatov
Модель: PRI-ZHM-PRRND_4
Бонусные баллы: 37
Наличие: В наличии
2 638 ₽
Цена в баллах: 37680

Комплект строчных пробойников Zakhmatov с круглым зубом из стали У8. Каждый пробойник имеет выкручивающиеся зубы, которые могут быть заменены в случае поломки или при необходимости установки зубьев большего диаметра. Аналог PGF пробойников.

  • Шаг по центрам: 4 мм
  • Диаметр пробиваемого отверстия: 1мм
  • Кол-во зубьев: 2 + 6

В комплекте идут два пробойника с количеством зубьев 2 и 6, а также один запасной зуб.

Пожалуйста помните, что пробойники не предназначены для работы с металлическими молотками, а только с киянками из более мягких материалов (капролон, дерево и т.п.). При работе с пробойником вытаскивайте его из изделия вертикально вверх, не пытайтесь вытащить раскачиванием или на излом - это может привести к поломке инструмента.

Для долгосрочной и надежной службы ваших пробойников, рекомендуем приобрести специальную плиту из полимерных материалов, которая предотвращает их быстрое затупление и существенно уменьшает риск поломки. Ссылку на данный товар, вы можете найти ниже в разделе "Рекомендуемые товары".

О товаре
Шаг пробойника 4мм x 1мм
Тип пробойника Строчный с круглыми зубьями
Материал Сталь У8 (тв. 45-50)
Страна производства Россия

Написать отзыв

Пожалуйста войдите или зарегистрируйтесь для просмотра