Ecostick 9015ST adhesive (100gr)

Brand: Intercom
Product Code: CHEM-ICM-ECOSTICK9015
Reward Points: 4
Availability: In Stock
Скачать инструкцию
$4.00
Price in reward points: 400

Intercom Ecostick 9015ST is an ecological water-based glue for use in leather, footwear, belts, uppers, bags, haberdashery and insoles assembly. It features very good tack and a long open term (compared to Ecostick 1816B). The glue is non-toxic and odorless.

Ecostic 9015 ST is perfect for gluing natural and eco-leather, fabrics, covers, cardboard and other similar materials. The long open period allows the lining to adhere neatly to the leather, even on large surfaces.

Weight netto: 100 gr.

Made in Italy

How to use: Ecostick 9015 ST glue is applied to one or both parts to be glued with a brush, spray or special machines. When applied to one part, you need to connect the parts until the glue is dry. When applied to both parts, bonding can be performed after up to 24 hours as the glue does not lose its properties. When the applied adhesive dries, it can be reactivated and the adhesive can be restored by heating at 60 ° C.

PS: This is an authentic product that bottled by us into jars of 100 grams. In the cold season we ship in thermal packaging !

Product details
Volume / Weight 100 gr.
Based Water based
Origin country Italy

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Клей Ecostick 9015ST (100гр)

Производитель: Intercom
Модель: CHEM-ICM-ECOSTICK9015
Бонусы за покупку: 4
Наличие: В наличии
Скачать инструкцию
320 ₽
Цена в бонусах: 400

Intercom Ecostick 9015ST - экологический клей на водной основе, предназначен для использования в кожевенном, обувном производстве, производстве ремней, сумок, галантереи и сборки стелек. Отличается очень хорошей липкостью и длинным открытым периодом (по сравнению с Ecostick 1816B). Клей не токсичен и не имеет запаха.

Экостик 9015 СТ отлично подходит для склеивания натуральных и искусственных кож, тканей, картона и других аналогичных материалов. Долгий открытый период позволяет аккуратно приклеивать подклад к коже, даже на больших изделиях.

Вес нетто: 100 гр.

Производство: Италия

Использование: Клей Ecostick 9015 ST наносится на одну или обе склеиваемые поверхности при помощи кисточки, распылителя или специальных машин. При нанесении на одну часть, соединять детали нужно пока клей не подсох. При нанесении на обе части, склеивание можно производить и по прошествии до 24 часов так как клей не теряет своих свойств. При высыхании нанесенного клея, его можно реактивировать и вернуть способность склеиваться нагреванием при температуре 60°C.

PS: Это оригинальное средство, которое разливается нами в банки по 100 гр. В холодное время года отправляем в термоупаковке !


О товаре
Объем / Вес 100 гр.
Основа Водная
Страна производства Италия

Написать отзыв

Пожалуйста войдите или зарегистрируйтесь для просмотра

Быстрый поиск: