Ecostick 7006 adhesive (100gr)

Brand: Intercom
Product Code: CHEM-ICM-ECOSTICK7006
Reward Points: 3
Availability: In Stock
Скачать инструкцию
£3.00 £3.50
Price in reward points: 350

Intercom Ecostick 7006 is an ecological, latex water-based glue for use in leather, footwear, belts, uppers, bags, haberdashery and shoes assembly. It features very good tack and a long open term (analogue A240 latex glue). The glue is non-toxic.

Ecostic 7006 is perfect for gluing natural and eco-leather, fabrics, covers, cardboard and other similar materials. The long open period allows the lining to adhere neatly to the leather, even on large surfaces.

Weight netto: 100 gr.

Made in Italy

How to use: Ecostick 7006 glue is applied to one or both parts to be glued with a brush, spray or special machines. When applied to one part, you need to connect the parts until the glue is dry. When applied to both parts, bonding can be performed after up to 24-48 hours as the glue does not lose its properties. When the applied adhesive dries, it can be reactivated and the adhesive can be restored by heating at 60 ° C.

PS: This is an authentic product that bottled by us into jars of 100 grams. In the cold season we ship in thermal packaging ! Read more about cold season shipping.

Product details
Volume / Weight 100 gr
Based Water
Origin country Italy

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Клей Ecostick 7006 (100гр)

Производитель: Intercom
Модель: CHEM-ICM-ECOSTICK7006
Бонусы за покупку: 2
Наличие: В наличии
Скачать инструкцию
220 ₽
Цена в бонусах: 275

Intercom Ecostick 7006 - экологический, латексный клей на водной основе, предназначен для использования в кожевенном, обувном производстве, производстве ремней, сумок, галантереи и сборки верха обуви. Отличается хорошей липкостью и большим открытым периодом (аналог A240).

Экостик 7006 отлично подходит для склеивания натуральных и искусственных кож, текстиля, картона и других аналогичных материалов. Долгий открытый период позволяет аккуратно приклеивать подклад к коже, даже на больших изделиях.

Вес нетто: 100 гр.

Производство: Италия

Использование: Клей Ecostick 7006 наносится на обе склеиваемые поверхности при помощи кисточки, распылителя или специальных машин. При нанесении на одну часть, соединять детали нужно пока клей не подсох. При нанесении на обе части, склеивание можно производить и по прошествии до 24-48 часов так как клей не теряет своих свойств.

PS: Это оригинальное средство, которое разливается нами в банки по 100 гр.

В холодное время года отправляем в термоупаковке, но данная химия не переносит полную заморозку ! Подробнее об отправке в холодное время, ответственности и рисках читайте тут.


О товаре
Объем / Вес 100 гр.
Основа Водная
Страна производства Италия

Написать отзыв

Пожалуйста войдите или зарегистрируйтесь для просмотра

Быстрый поиск: